HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR PROGRAMME OF SPL. BENCHES FOR 28 JUNE 2018

1	At 10:30 AM	Full Bench	Hon'ble The Chief Justice Hon'ble Shri Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla Hon'ble Shri Justice Subodh Abhyankar
2	After No. 01	Full Bench	Hon'ble The Chief Justice Hon'ble Shri Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Dwivedi
3	After No. 02 to 01:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble The Chief Justice Hon'ble Shri Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla
4	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice S.K. Seth Hon'ble Shri Justice Akhil Kumar Srivastava
5	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice J.K. Maheshwari Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul
6	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice J.K. Maheshwari Hon'ble Shri Justice J.P. Gupta
7	At 02:30 PM	SB	Hon'ble The Chief Justice
8	After No. 05 to 01:30 PM	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice J.K. Maheshwari
9	After No. 05	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul
10	At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice J.P. Gupta
11	At 02:30 PM	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla
12	After No. 01	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Subodh Abhyankar
13	At 10:30 AM & After No. 02	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Dwivedi
14	After No. 04	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Akhil Kumar Srivastava

Note : Other benches shall function as usual